Address: 18701 NW 1st Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Phone:(305) 652-3018

Faculty

Kim W. Cox
Principal
kwcox13@dadeschools.net

Sarah Collie
Assistant Principal
scollie@dadeschools.net


Pre K/ VPK

Name Email
Julie Harte jharte@dadeschools.net
Casmir Jackson 282048@dadeschools.net
Josephine Kneuer jkneuer@dadeschools.net
Kanuri Walker kanuriwalker@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Name Email
Ileana Fernandez Ileana2012@dadeschools.net
Maria Mori* mmori1@dadeschools.net
Lori Notis lnotis@dadeschools.net
Vivique Pemberton 289061@dadeschools.net
Katrina Ferguson kferguson@dadeschools.net

1st Grade

Name Email
Edna Luckett* ednawhite@dadeschools.net
Pamela Cox pcox44@dadeschools.net
Valerie Morant vmorant@dadeschools.net
Glenis Williams gwilliams@dadeschools.net

2nd Grade

Name Email
Sandra Appleby appleby@dadeschools.net
Dwight Rolle 209886@dadeschools.net
Elaine Dean* ecdean@dadeschools.net
Patricia Watson pwatson@dadeschools.net

3rd Grade

Name Email
Denise Ruffing druffing@dadeschools.net
Verona Hart* 293046@dadeschools.net
Marva McNichol 284763@dadeschools.net
Nicole T Ho-Sang 279548@dadeschools.net

4th Grade

Name Email
Renee Rankin rrankinecoleman@dadeschools.net
Tayloria Daniels Tmdaniles1@dadeschools.net
Sieta Mobley* mobleys@dadeschools.net
Melanye Shinhoster Melanye@dadeschools.net

5th Grade

Name Email
Guerda Theodore gtheodore@dadeschools.net
Tiffany Bass-Davis* tinytee@dadeschools.net
Valerie McGraw vmcgraw@dadeschools.net
Raynold Merard* rayray@dadeschools.net
Sandra Bryan sandyb@dadeschools.net

CLERICAL

Beverly Reaves

Elementary School Assistant

reavesb@dadeschools.net


Sharon Nelson

Elementary School Secretary/Treasurer

snelson@dadeschools.net


SPECIAL AREA

Karlene Brown

kebrown@dadeschools.net


Beatrice Pierrsaint

bpierresaint@dadeschools.net


Marie Vital-Egalite

270240@dadeschools.net


Yarie Fernandez

yfernandez@dadeschools.net


Nzingha Alexander

nalexander@dadeschools.net


Rodney Weatherspoon

rweatherspoon@dadeschools.net


Leonardo Wortman

lwortman@dadeschools.net


Patricia Bryant

Counselor

pbryant@dadeschools.net


Francine Katz

Reading

fkatz@dadeschools.net


Ollie Wheeler

Mathematics

owheeler@dadeschools.net